Yes, Right Now.

Standard

Cuz…

Your past is history girl, future’s a mystery girl.

Today is a precious gift that’s why it’s called the present.

I want you night and day girl, c’mon let’s fly away girl.

Let’s not be scared to have a little taste of heaven.

bCuz I wanna live my life no regrets at all,

I’m stumbling onto love and love’in to fall,

I wanna be with you baby, and you wanna be with me…

Call it someday…

Waiting for the one day…

Gotta have it somehow…

I want it right now.

I don’t want it SOMEDAY…

I don’t want it ONE DAY…

Gotta have it SOMEHOW…

I want it RIGHT NOW! 🙂 

This WOW song by Black Eyed Peas is from the Movie – Knight and Day (starring Tom Cruise & Cameron Diaz). Awesome actors and awesome song.

Stills From Knight And Day

Stills From The Movie Knight And Day

It is true that our past is a history and future is a mystery. We all live in the present but miss on many precious moments because somehow we are still mourning over the past or contemplating the future. Let’s start living in the present and not miss on the Beautiful Today cuz today is a precious gift that’s why it’s called the present.

Let’s Live Life…from now on…Yes, Right Now!

…Ashu Bolar

Leave a Reply

