Why I Write

Standard

I write as I like to write. I write as it is my profession. I write to bring awareness. I write to test my creative abilities. I write to share right knowledge, to entertain and to catch readers’ interests. I write as I want readers to read, understand, comment and criticize my writing so that I learn from their critique.

I write my thoughts…my emotions.

I write to complete my assignments which demands writing. I write because I want people to read what I think. I write to remember. I write to maintain contacts with my loved ones. I write for work, for business. I write to improve my language and vocabulary. I write what I believe in.

I write as I think ‘Pen is mightier than sword.’

I write because I am a writer.

 

 

…Ashu Bolar

8 responses »

Leave a Reply

